Notes: You may use the dropdowns to filter results; likewise you can sort by clicking on the column headers (e.g. ST, City, etc.).  Lastly you may group results by dragging the column header to drop header area.  
Drag a column header and drop it here to group by that column
 NameCitySTPublic4 Year
   
select
select
select
Allen County Community CollegeIolaKS
 
Allen County Community College Iola, KS 66749
Two Year, Public
Specialty: 
Degrees: Associate
    Doug Desmarteau
    Head Coach - Women; Head Coach - Men  desmarteau@allencc.edu
Baker UniversityBaldwin CityKS
 
Baker University Baldwin City, KS 66006
Four Year, Private
United Methodist
Specialty: Liberal Arts
Degrees: Bachelors
    Dave Phillips
    Head Coach - Women  dphillips@bakeru.edu
MidAmerica NazareneOlatheKS
 
MidAmerica Nazarene Olathe, KS 66062
Four Year, Private
Church of the Nazarene
Specialty: Liberal Arts
Degrees: Associate, Bachelors, Masters
    Kevin Wardlaw
    Head Coach - Men  kpwardlaw@mnu.edu
Missouri Valley CollegeMarshallMO
 
Missouri Valley College Marshall, MO 65340
Four Year, Private
Presbyterian Church (USA)
Specialty: Liberal Arts
Degrees: Associate, Bachelors
    Vladimir Simic
    Head Coach - Men  simicv@moval.edu
Ottawa UniversityOttawaKS
 
Ottawa University Ottawa, KS 66067
Four Year, Private
American Baptist
Specialty: Liberal Arts
Degrees: Bachelors, Masters
    Marc Gordon
    Head Coach - Women  marc.gordon@ottawa.edu
Rochester Community and Technical CollegeRochesterMN
 
Rochester Community and Technical College Rochester, MN 55904
Two Year, Public
Specialty: 
Degrees: Associate
    Deb Hare
    Head Coach - Women  Deborah.hare@roch.edu
Wartburg CollegeWaverlyIA
 
Wartburg College Waverly, IA 50677
Four Year, Private
Evangelical Lutheran Church
Specialty: Liberal Arts
Degrees: Bachelors
    Kirk Artist
    Head Coach - Men  kirk.artist@wartburg.edu



HTGSports - © 2016